Available as part of the box set HERE

Individually HERE

Itunes HERE

  1. Take Take My Love (4:36)
  2. So Can It Be (3:48)
  3. The Meaning of Your Love (3:03)
  4. Just Say We're Children (3:24)
  5. I Love You (3:59)
  6. Jessica (2:24)
  7. All I Want Is You (4:33)
  8. Hurry Home (4:54)
  9. Strawberry Wine (3:59)
  10. Punta del Este (3:09)
  11. I Can't Believe (4:23)
  12. Strawberry Wine (Instrumental) (3:21)
  13. Take Take My Love (Instrumental) (4:15)
  14. Take Take My Love (A Cappella) (4:37)

A collection of songs recorded in 1986, some of which went on to become well known, such as 'The Meaning of Your Love' which became The Meeting on the ABWH album. These songs have been illegally sold on Ebay under the name 'Preperation for the Songs' in much lower sound quality. Check out the comparative sound sample to be posted here shortly !